When changing status of a bid to lost it would be nice to give a reason other than competitor. Sometimes the GC loses the bid or the project has been put on hold.
Also when changing to Lost is there a way that it can be removed from the "bid" tab to remove the clutter. Seems now the only way is to delete the entire project.
Please sign in to leave a comment.